Administration Organization

Central Office Staff

Superintendents Office

Dr. Matthew Harris, Superintendent  harrism@penntrafford.org

Mr. Scott Inglese, Assistant Superintendent  ingleses@penntrafford.org

Beverly Formato, Administrative Specialist/Web Manager  formatob@penntrafford.org

Colleen Kelly, Administrative Support Specialist  kellyc@penntrafford.org

 

Business Office

Mr. Brett Lago, Business Manager/Board Secretary  lagob@penntrafford.org

Joan Wehner, Assistant to Business Manager/Title IX Coordinator  wehnerj@penntrafford.org

Megan Massarelli, Business Office Specialist  massarellim@penntrafford.org

Carol Smolka, Business Office Specialist  smolkac@penntrafford.org

Carrie Rausch, Business Office Support Specialist  rauschc@penntrafford.org

Danielle Smith, Human Resource Specialist  smithd@penntrafford.org

 

Student Learning Supports

Mr. Greg Karazsia, Director of Student Learning Supports  karazsiag@penntrafford.org

Anita Barber, Student Services Specialist  barbera@penntrafford.org

Wendy Westwood, School Psychologist  westwoodw@penntrafford.org

Jodi DiMiceli, School Psychologist  dimicelij@penntrafford.org