The Penn-Trafford Community Education Foundation is led by a volunteer board of directors comprised of educators, parents, and community members who recognize the need to enhance the public education of our children by raising private funds.

PTCEF Officers

  • President - Dr. Matt Harris
  • Vice President - Phil Kochasic
  • Secretary - Melissa Swauger
  • Treasurer - Megan Massarelli

Board Members

Dawn Andrews Dan DiNapoli
Denise Fenk Kristy Giovannitti
Andrea Henzler Amy Horvat
Melissa McGhee Danielle Smith
Christine Snyder Sona Van Ysseldyk