Penn-Trafford High School Honors “Noble Warriors”

Penn-Trafford High School honored the following students in Quarter 1 of the 2021-2022 school year as "Noble Warriors":


  • Hailey Ford, nominated by Mrs. Cuccaro (Family and Consumer Sciences Department) 
  • Taylor Jones,  nominated by Mrs. Popovich (CAP/Nursing Department) 
  • Peyton Nicastro, nominated by Mr. Griffith (Art Department) 
  • Madison Novicki, nominated by Mrs. Sherman (Guidance Department) 
  • Maura Coiner, nominated by Mr. Cornelius (Music Department) 
  • Ava Burdell, nominated by Mrs. Ramaswamy (Science Department) 
  • Nick Turowski, nominated by Mr. Cuthbert (Social Studies Department) 
  • Evan Gavatorta, nominated by Ms. Manuppelli (English Department) 
  • Ryan McWilliams, nominated by Mr. Carlisle (Business Department) 
  • Alex Voit, nominated by Mr. Schall (Math Department) 
  • Rocco DeStefano, nominated by Mr. Crompton (STEM Department) 
  • Bailey Emricko, nominated by Mr. Golden (Phys Ed Department) 
  • TJ Szwecow, nominated by Ms. King (World Language Department) 


The Noble Warrior awards are presented once per quarter to Penn-Trafford High School students who have excelled inside and/or outside of the classroom.  Students were nominated by teachers from each department, who joined the winners and their families for breakfast before school.