About Us » School Board

School Board

School Board
Front Row: Mr. Matarazzo, Mrs. Ising, Mr. Niemiec, Mr. B. Leonard
Back Row: Mr. Petrucci, Mr. D. Leonard, Dr. Koscho, Mr. Kochasic, Mr. Stovar
Board Members
 
NAME REGION TERM EMAIL
Mrs. Toni Ising III 2017-21 isingt@penntrafford.org
Mr. Philip Kochasic III 2019-23 kochasicp@penntrafford.org
Dr. Scott Koscho I 2019-23 koschos@penntrafford.org
Mr. Bill Leonard II 2017-21 leonardb@penntrafford.org
Mr. Dallas Leonard II 2019-23 leonardd@penntrafford.org
Mr. Jim Matarazzo III 2019-23 matarazzoj@penntrafford.org
Mr. Rich Niemiec II 2017-21 niemiecr@penntrafford.org
Mr. Nick Petrucci I 2019-23 petruccin@penntrafford.org
Mr. Martin Stovar I 2017-21 stovarm@penntrafford.org
 
Board Secretary:  Mr. Brett Lago
District Map
 
The Penn-Trafford School District is comprised of all lands that lie within the municipal boundaries of Penn Township, Penn Borough, and portions of Jeannette City, Manor Borough, Trafford Borough in Westmoreland County, and Trafford Borough in Allegheny County.
Board Meeting Schedule & Agendas/Minutes
 
You can access Board Meeting agendas and minutes on our BoardDocs link:  BoardDocs
 
For board meeting minutes prior to the 2019-2020 school year, please CLICK HERE.
 
2021 Board Meetings
 
Info Committee Meetings Regular Board Meetings
Monday, Jan. 4 Monday, Jan. 11
Monday, Feb. 1 Monday, Feb. 8
Monday, Mar. 1 Monday, Mar. 8
Monday, Apr. 12 Monday, Apr. 19
Monday, May 3 Monday, May 10
Monday, Jun. 7 Monday, Jun. 14
No meetings in July
Monday, Aug. 9 Monday, Aug. 16
Tuesday, Sep. 7 Monday, Sep. 13
Monday, Oct. 4 Monday, Oct. 11
Monday, Nov. 1 Monday, Nov. 8
  Monday, Dec. 6